Only a few more sleeps til Christmas – here’s a rundown of our festive opening hours! Don’t forget to pick up a ticket for The Big New Year’s Cheese, and we’ll be back on the 3rd!

Friday 23rd December – LIT 10pm-late

Saturday 24th December – CLOSED

Sunday 25th December – CLOSED

Monday 26th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December – Big Cheese 10pm-3am

Wednesday 28th December – Discord (Lemmycord special) 10pm-3am

Thursday 29th December – Stereo 10pm-3am

Friday 30th December – Rapture 10pm-3am

Saturday 31st December – The Big New Year’s Cheese 10pm-6am

Sunday 1st January – CLOSED

Monday 2nd January – CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January – Big Cheese 10pm-3am